How Are We Doing?

We want to hear from you. If you have been to Mike Smith Kia, then let us know how your experience went with an online review or a testimonial.

Not a Mike Smith Kia customer yet? Then read what our previous customers have had to say about us below. We can almost guarantee that you will be impressed.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
stacycarron 26 Jun 2017
Scott was excellent. He was very friendly,down to earth,and just real with us. Best sale man I have ever dealt with. Strongly recommend and have already recommend him for future customers. ;)
5 rate
DealerRater
Timhack91 26 Jun 2017
Great service great quality came in looking for a new car my first on my own listened to my wants and Dave found the perfect car for me based upon that. Robert took care of all the financing got me best deal and explained everything thoroughly. Couldn't ask for a better experience buying a vehicle. ...Thanks guys I will buy from Mike Smith again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rgeorge2 26 Jun 2017
Very good customer service. They really met all of our needs. I would continue to make Mike smith my first choice in all our automotive needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
wendyo327 26 Jun 2017
This was the best car-buying experience I have had in a long time. The initial response from the sales staff was prompt and professional unlike other dealers I had inquired via the internet. Pricing was reasonable compared to even larger dealerships and the actual signing of paperwork was even painl...ess. I love the vehicle and look forward to utilizing their service department for maintenance. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kristen.paige 26 Jun 2017
The employees of Mike Smith Kia and Toyota worked with my family to get us the best deal on a new car. The whole buying experience was just wonderful. The sales staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. It truly seemed that they valued my happiness over their own benefit of selling a car. I wou...ld easily recommend anyone go to a Mike Smith dealership for their next car purchase. You won't regret it! Tim Kerley of Mike Smith Kia was the sales representative that we dealt with most in the process of buying a new 2011 Kia Soul, and we could not have been more pleased with his services. Thank you to the whole Mike Smith team! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stephanie 28 Mar 2017
Awesome job. I absolutely love my new sportage and the service was excellent. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley Hansen 06 Jan 2017
Had a wonderful experience, and great customer service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tonia Mailow 19 Aug 2016
This is our 5th Kia from Mike Smith. The service is outstanding.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jesus Is Lord! 07 Mar 2014
Attn: Mike Smith, Two hours ago we just closed on a brand new Kia Soul. I want you to know what kind of people you have working for you! This is the first car we have purchased from you and it was the best experience I have ever had in my LIFE! I bought a brand new Chevy Truck in 2009 from Country C...hevrolet and told them 2 days ago I was buying a new car TODAY. I gave them first shot at it and they slow walked me. I also called Honda and gave them a shot at it and they OVERCHARGED me and had no FOLLOW UP. As you can see we weren't buying a "car" we were buying the company, people, customer service and the process! It's refreshing to see that your people know how much time and money it takes to get a customer on the LOT and how easy it is to lose them. And from start to finish they were honest, professional, prompt, courteous with a "MAKE IT HAPPEN" attitude! Lance from the internet dept. was our first impression of your company. He was AWESOME! He did the initial leg work with us on the phone because we wanted what we wanted and weren't leaving Marshall County to drive there until we liked what we heard. He was super fast and kept us informed every step of the way! When we met Ellen from sales we knew we were at the right place! She was very warm, inviting, courteous and very knowledgeable about the product and the PERFECT Salesperson! She kept us informed every step of the way and treated us like family not a number. None of this could have been possible without Tony your finance manager! What an AWESOME "out of the box thinker"! He went far beyond what the other companies could have done but were too LAZY OR UNSKILLED to do! In fact while in his office CLOSING the deal Country Chevy was calling my phone but you already know how that ended. It's great to see while other sales industry companies have forgotten the basics of SALES 101, yours has improved it! Be proud of these people. They ARE Mike Smith Kia, Toyota etc. to me! What great assets. The next time I buy it will be from one of your companies! Best Regards, Justin Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.